Video Details

The Ayurvedic system of healing teaches that five elements known as Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Space (ether) are found manifested in the human body as three bio-energy principles, known as the three humors or Tri-doshas, called Vata, Pitta and Kapha. The five elements can be seen to exist in th... More


Added Jun 21, 2013  

Channel Science & Technology

Duration 105:06   |   views 14285


Embed This Video:

Ayurveda - Art of Being (documentary film @ 2001)